About

About Us

AERgO International is a provider of aviation services specialising in Aircraft Charter Operations.

Whether it is transporting Executives, VIP’s, Groups, Sporting teams, remote Mine site (FIFO) services or positioning Cargo by airfreight, AERgO International will find a tailored solution to suit your needs. Our extensive range of available aircraft allows us to deliver an efficient and reliable solution at short notice.

Founded in 2004, AERgO International is now globally recognised as one of the leading names in Passenger and Cargo Air Chartering. By delivering reliable and quality solutions across our range of charter operations, the company has continued to expand significantly with a large and loyal customer base of Corporate, Government and VIP clients.

Our mission is simple: To offer our clients exceptional service, unrivalled flexibility and unparalleled value.

 

Our Staff

Peter Cedergren
Operations Manager
0410 777 704
peter@aergo.com.au

Matt Wilcox
Managing Director
0410 777 702
matt@aergo.com.au

Jamie Kennedy
Commercial Manager
0488 777 714
jamie@aergo.com.au

Liam Gardener
Business Development Manager
0410 777 706
liam@aergo.com.au

Tony Bull
Airline Services Manager
0410 777 708
tony@aergo.com.au

Kimbal Lynch
Freight Charter Manager
0488 772 601
kimbal@aergo.com.au

Tyson Tofilau
Charter Manager
0488 777 718
tyson@aergo.com.au

Greg Jackson
General Manager Cargo & Logistics
0448 228 822
greg@aergo.com.au

Monica Webb
Finance Manager
monica@aergo.com.au

Mandy Telfer
Office Manager
mandy@aergo.com.au

Michelle Arena
Executive Assistant
michelle@aergo.com.au

Contact Information

Phone: +61 (0) 7 3632 0300
Fax:+61 (0) 7 3632 0399
Email: info@aergo.com.au

Office Address

AERgO International
Ground Floor, 63 Lavarack Avenue
Eagle Farm, Qld 4009
© Copyright AERgO International. All Rights Reserved.